soul sisters

book
club

the spiritual book club for women who are ready to reconnect to their souls - through books and community

i started soul sisters book club because it's the community i craved and couldn't find, anywhere else.

you can't discuss this stuff with everyone.

so. . . ready to read with us?

It's not just anyone that you can have existential discussions with. But you can with us. We get deep. The meaning of life, connecting to God / the universe / a higher power / source, tapping into the quantum field, etc.

Soul Sisters Book Club is a safe space. We don't record our calls so everyone can speak freely. Vegas rules: what's said in book club, stays in book club. We respect everyone's beliefs, even if they differ from our own.

All beliefs are welcome! We have members who are Buddhist, Mormon, Christian, Jewish, or that align to no specific religion. All that's required is an open heart and an open mind.

Did I mention there is no cost to join?

Women who crave a deeper spiritual connection.

This book club is for:

Lifelong learners with genuine curiosity.

Women looking to expand their network and community with others who are high vibe.

Readers who aren't scared off by reading at the pace of one book a month. (It's okay if you don't always keep up - life happens, and you can still contribute to the discussion!)

Early risers, depending on your time zone. We meet Friday mornings at 7am Pacific / 8am Mountain / 9am Central / 10am Eastern. (It's worth it, I promise.)

becoming supernatural: How Common People Are Doing the Uncommon by dr. joe dispenza

FROM AMAZON.COM:

Becoming Supernatural marries some of the most profound scientific information with ancient spiritual wisdom to show how people like you and me can experience a more mystical life.
 
Readers will learn that we are, quite literally supernatural by nature if given the proper knowledge and instruction, and when we learn how to apply that information through various healing meditations, we should experience a greater expression of our creative abilities.
 
We have the capacity to tune in to frequencies beyond our material world and receive more orderly coherent streams of consciousness and energy; that we can intentionally change our brain chemistry to initiate profoundly mystical transcendental experiences; and how, if we do this enough times, we can develop the skill of creating a more efficient, balanced, healthy body, a more unlimited mind, and greater access to the quantum field and the realms of spiritual truth.

what we're reading NOW

buy the book

ready to join us, soul sister?

reconnect to your soul

JOIN now

pre-order NOW

Higher self habits

get the book

the guide to 3d print your dream life through aligned and inspired habits

Almost there!

You can embed an email signup form here by pasting the code for one in the blank "embed" box below.